U13 Information

U13 STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS - BUNDABERG - JULY 8 TO 11, 2018

*U13 Selection Trials

TRIAL DAY 1: Sunday, April 22 - 7.00am to 11.30am - Burringbar Park

TRIAL DAY 2: Sunday, April 29 - 7.00am to 11.30am - Burringbar Park

TRIAL DAY 3: Sunday, May 6 - 7.00am to 11.30am - Burringbar Park

 

*SOUTHERN CROSS – Sunday, May 20 at Toowoomba

 (must make own way to and from Tournament)

STH X TRAINING - Sunday, May 13 - 7.30am to 9.00am - BP – Teams 1 & 2

                                                        - 8.30am to 10.00am - BP – Teams 3 & 4

 

*STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS – Bundaberg – July 8 to 11, 2018

TRAININGS DATES

Sunday, May 27 - 8.30am to 10.00am DP – All Teams

Sunday, June 3 - 8.30am to 10.00am - BP - Teams 1 & 2

                         - 8.30am to 10.00am - DP – Teams 3 & 4

Sunday, June 10 - 8.30am to 1.00pm - Camp at Downey Park

Sunday, June 17 - 9.30am to 11.00am - BP - Teams 1 & 2

                           - 8.30am to 10.00am - DP – Teams 3 & 4

Sunday, June 24 - 8.30am to 10.00am - DP – All Teams

Sunday, July 1  - 7.30am to 9.00am - SHC – Teams 3 & 4

                         - 8.30am to 10.00am - SHC - Teams 1 & 2